Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Office Michael Jablonski Principal mjablonski@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Alejandra Rivas Office Manager arivas@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Karen Guillory Office Tech kguillory@srcs.k12.ca.us
       
Custodial Ken Desanto Lead Custodian kdesanto@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Karl Thammanouvong Night Custodian kthammanouvong@srcs.k12.ca.us
       
Support Jessica Alcazar Family Engagement jalcazargarcilazo@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Carrie Taylor Restorative Specialist ctaylor@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Amanda Zabaljauregui Student Engagement azabaljauregui@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Mildred Santos-Mondragon Counselor msantosmondragon@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Alison O'Herlihy Nurse aoherlihy@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Andrea DeiFarley IMT/Resource Assistant adeifarley@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Brenda Consani Librarian bconsani@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Emma Vigil Migrant Education evigil@bcoe.org
  Diane Gunderson EL Specialist dgunderson@srcs.k12.ca.us>
       
Teachers Cynthia Podesta Transitional Kindergarten cpodesta@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Sam Winters Kindergarten spwinters@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Jen Uken 1st Grade juken@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Heather Hecker 2nd Grade hhecker@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Richard McAnulty 3rd Grade rmcanulty@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Josh Motchar 3rd/4th Grade jmotchar@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Susan Fries 4th Grade sfries@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Dan Swedenborg 4th Grade dswedenborg@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Caitlin Bandiera 5th Grade cbandiera@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Christine Wedel 5th/6th Grade cwedel@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Silas Martin 6th Grade smartin10@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Sophia Tsurumoto TOSA stsurumoto@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Pam Karbowski PE pkarbowski@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Jill Gerloff Music jgerloff@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Devin Marvosh Music dmarvosh@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Lilly Chavez Music lchavezvigil@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Irene G Music igilchriese@srcs.k12.ca.us
       
Special Education Jami Grafe RSP jgrafe@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Celina Luna ESN cluna@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Asher Belden ESN abelden@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Nora Parajon ESN nparajon@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Elizabeth Parady ESN: Psychologist eparady@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Emily Jacobsen Psychologist ejacobsen@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Guillaume Burel Speech Pathologist gburel@srcs.k12.ca.us
  Katya Robinson Program Specialist krobinson@srcs.k12.ca.us